NHL Hockey

#23
Sean Monahan
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 10/12/1994
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Sean Monahan had 12:48 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Sean Monahan had 12:26 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Sean Monahan had 16:10 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Sean Monahan had an assist in 13:20 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Monahan now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Sean Monahan had 16:16 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)18:57 ET21:57 BRT - Sean Monahan had two assists in 13:40 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Monahan now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Sean Monahan had 15:37 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Sean Monahan had an assist in 13:17 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Monahan now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 9 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Sean Monahan had 14:15 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cgy 75 22 12 34 -20 8 3 0 2 140 15.71
2014-15 Cgy 81 31 31 62 8 12 10 1 8 191 16.23
2015-16 Cgy 81 27 36 63 -6 18 7 0 5 197 13.71
2016-17 Cgy 82 27 31 58 -1 20 8 1 4 199 13.57
2017-18 Cgy 74 31 33 64 3 24 9 0 11 202 15.35
2018-19 Cgy 78 34 48 82 7 12 12 0 5 211 16.11
2019-20 Cgy 70 22 26 48 -16 25 8 0 5 166 13.25
2020-21 Cgy 50 10 18 28 -6 10 4 0 5 98 10.20
2021-22 Cgy 20 2 7 9 -5 4 2 0 2 25 8.00
Career 611 206 242 448 -36 133 63 2 47 1429 14.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 3 3 6 -3 2 1 0 0 24 12.50
2016-17 Cgy 4 4 1 5 -4 0 4 0 0 9 44.44
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Cgy 10 2 6 8 0 2 1 0 1 24 8.33
Career 30 10 11 21 -6 4 6 0 1 68 14.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.