NHL Hockey

#23
Sean Monahan
G A Pts
4 12 16
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 10/12/1994
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Sean Monahan had 14:13 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Sean Monahan had 14:13 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Sean Monahan had 14:44 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Sean Monahan had an assist in 14:08 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Monahan now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Sean Monahan had 12:26 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Sean Monahan had an assist in 14:26 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Monahan now has 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 30 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Sean Monahan had an assist in 14:54 of ice time in the Flames' 6-4 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Monahan now has 10 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cgy 75 22 12 34 -20 8 3 0 2 140 15.71
2014-15 Cgy 81 31 31 62 8 12 10 1 8 191 16.23
2015-16 Cgy 81 27 36 63 -6 18 7 0 5 197 13.71
2016-17 Cgy 82 27 31 58 -1 20 8 1 4 199 13.57
2017-18 Cgy 74 31 33 64 3 24 9 0 11 202 15.35
2018-19 Cgy 78 34 48 82 7 12 12 0 5 211 16.11
2019-20 Cgy 70 22 26 48 -16 25 8 0 5 166 13.25
2020-21 Cgy 50 10 18 28 -6 10 4 0 5 98 10.20
2021-22 Cgy 34 4 12 16 -10 12 2 0 2 53 7.55
Career 625 208 247 455 -41 141 63 2 47 1457 14.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 3 3 6 -3 2 1 0 0 24 12.50
2016-17 Cgy 4 4 1 5 -4 0 4 0 0 9 44.44
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Cgy 10 2 6 8 0 2 1 0 1 24 8.33
Career 30 10 11 21 -6 4 6 0 1 68 14.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.