NHL Hockey

#28
Elias Lindholm
G A Pts
19 28 47
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1994
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Boden, Sweden

Latest News
May 17 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Elias Lindholm tallied one goal and one assist in 24:19 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindholm now has 19 goals and 28 assists on the season.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Elias Lindholm tallied one goal and one assist in 19:09 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindholm now has 18 goals and 27 assists on the season.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 20:20 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 20:15 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 18:33 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Elias Lindholm scored two goals in 18:55 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindholm now has 17 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Car 58 9 12 21 -14 4 4 0 2 70 12.86
2014-15 Car 81 17 22 39 -23 14 4 0 4 170 10.00
2015-16 Car 82 11 28 39 -23 24 2 0 3 176 6.25
2016-17 Car 72 11 34 45 -2 16 2 1 0 151 7.28
2017-18 Car 81 16 28 44 -8 18 6 0 4 153 10.46
2018-19 Cgy 81 27 51 78 30 20 9 1 5 182 14.84
2019-20 Cgy 70 29 25 54 -8 22 8 0 7 169 17.16
2020-21 Cgy 54 19 28 47 9 22 6 0 4 125 15.20
Career 579 139 228 367 -39 140 41 2 29 1196 11.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 1 2 -5 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cgy 10 2 4 6 1 2 1 0 0 18 11.11
Career 15 3 5 8 -4 6 2 0 0 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.