NHL Hockey

#28
Elias Lindholm
G A Pts
11 25 36
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1994
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Boden, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Elias Lindholm tallied one goal and one assist in 18:15 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindholm now has 11 goals and 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Elias Lindholm scored one goal in 18:46 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindholm now has 10 goals on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Elias Lindholm had two assists in 17:00 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindholm now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 17:42 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 19:36 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Elias Lindholm scored one goal in 16:06 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Lindholm now has nine goals on the season.
Mar. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Elias Lindholm had an assist in 19:56 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindholm now has 22 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Car 58 9 12 21 -14 4 4 0 2 70 12.86
2014-15 Car 81 17 22 39 -23 14 4 0 4 170 10.00
2015-16 Car 82 11 28 39 -23 24 2 0 3 176 6.25
2016-17 Car 72 11 34 45 -2 16 2 1 0 151 7.28
2017-18 Car 81 16 28 44 -8 18 6 0 4 153 10.46
2018-19 Cgy 81 27 51 78 30 20 9 1 5 182 14.84
2019-20 Cgy 70 29 25 54 -8 22 8 0 7 169 17.16
2020-21 Cgy 42 11 25 36 4 20 5 0 2 97 11.34
Career 567 131 225 356 -44 138 40 2 27 1168 11.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 1 2 -5 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cgy 10 2 4 6 1 2 1 0 0 18 11.11
Career 15 3 5 8 -4 6 2 0 0 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.