NHL Hockey

#28
Elias Lindholm
G A Pts
14 19 33
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1994
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Boden, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Elias Lindholm scored one goal in 19:02 of ice time in the Flames' 6-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindholm now has 14 goals on the season.
Jan. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Elias Lindholm scored one goal in 21:04 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindholm now has 13 goals on the season.
Jan. 22 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Elias Lindholm had an assist in 21:46 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindholm now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Elias Lindholm had an assist in 19:12 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindholm now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 18:49 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 18:49 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Elias Lindholm had an assist in 18:17 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindholm now has 17 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Car 58 9 12 21 -14 4 4 0 2 70 12.86
2014-15 Car 81 17 22 39 -23 14 4 0 4 170 10.00
2015-16 Car 82 11 28 39 -23 24 2 0 3 176 6.25
2016-17 Car 72 11 34 45 -2 16 2 1 0 151 7.28
2017-18 Car 81 16 28 44 -8 18 6 0 4 153 10.46
2018-19 Cgy 81 27 51 78 30 20 9 1 5 182 14.84
2019-20 Cgy 70 29 25 54 -8 22 8 0 7 169 17.16
2020-21 Cgy 56 19 28 47 10 22 6 0 4 130 14.62
2021-22 Cgy 38 14 19 33 27 6 5 1 3 106 13.21
Career 619 153 247 400 -11 146 46 3 32 1307 11.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 1 2 -5 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cgy 10 2 4 6 1 2 1 0 0 18 11.11
Career 15 3 5 8 -4 6 2 0 0 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.