NHL Hockey

#92
Jonathan Drouin
G A Pts
2 21 23
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 3/28/1995
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Ste-Agathe, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 11:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 13:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET18:32 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 14:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 16:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Drouin now has 21 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.