NHL Hockey

#92
Jonathan Drouin
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1995
Position: LWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Ste-Agathe, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had an assist in 19:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Drouin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 18:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Jonathan Drouin scored one goal in 18:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Drouin now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 14 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 17:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jonathan Drouin scored one goal in 17:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Drouin now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 70 4 28 32 3 34 3 0 0 76 5.26
2015-16 TB 21 4 6 10 1 4 0 0 1 25 16.00
2016-17 TB 73 21 32 53 -13 16 9 0 6 183 11.48
2017-18 Mon 77 13 33 46 -28 30 4 0 4 164 7.93
2018-19 Mon 81 18 35 53 -8 26 3 0 3 190 9.47
2019-20 Mon 27 7 8 15 -6 14 1 0 1 51 13.73
2020-21 Mon 44 2 21 23 -8 20 0 0 0 76 2.63
2021-22 Mon 5 2 1 3 -4 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
Career 398 71 164 235 -63 148 20 0 15 777 9.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 6 0 0 0 -6 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 TB 17 5 9 14 -1 14 1 0 1 35 14.29
2019-20 Mon 10 1 6 7 3 8 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 33 6 15 21 -4 24 1 0 1 57 10.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.