NHL Hockey

#92
Jonathan Drouin
G A Pts
2 21 23
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 3/28/1995
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Ste-Agathe, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 13:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET18:32 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 14:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 16:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Drouin now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had an assist in 14:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Drouin now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 17:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 12:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 15:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 16:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 70 4 28 32 3 34 3 0 0 76 5.26
2015-16 TB 21 4 6 10 1 4 0 0 1 25 16.00
2016-17 TB 73 21 32 53 -13 16 9 0 6 183 11.48
2017-18 Mon 77 13 33 46 -28 30 4 0 4 164 7.93
2018-19 Mon 81 18 35 53 -8 26 3 0 3 190 9.47
2019-20 Mon 27 7 8 15 -6 14 1 0 1 51 13.73
2020-21 Mon 43 2 21 23 -7 16 0 0 0 74 2.70
Career 392 69 163 232 -58 140 20 0 15 763 9.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 6 0 0 0 -6 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 TB 17 5 9 14 -1 14 1 0 1 35 14.29
2019-20 Mon 10 1 6 7 3 8 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 33 6 15 21 -4 24 1 0 1 57 10.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.