NHL Hockey

#16
Aleksander Barkov
G A Pts
9 8 17
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 17 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET16:49 GMT0:49 9:49 AM MST10:49 AM CST11:49 AM EST20:49 UAE11:49 ET14:49 BRT - Barkov (knee) is expected to remain out until mid-December.
Analysis: Barkov sustained the injury from a knee-on-knee collision with Islanders defenseman Scott Mayfield on Nov. 16. Panthers interim coach Andrew Brunette later said the star center would not need surgery.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 6:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barkov now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 22:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barkov now has seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.