NHL Hockey

#29
Nathan MacKinnon
G A Pts
20 45 65
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 9/1/1995
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had 20:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had 20:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had two assists in 24:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacKinnon now has 45 assists on the season.
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon tallied one goal and one assist in 22:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. MacKinnon now has 20 goals and 43 assists on the season.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had 15:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had an assist in 23:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. MacKinnon now has 42 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon scored one goal in 20:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. MacKinnon now has 19 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.