NHL Hockey

#29
Nathan MacKinnon
G A Pts
9 31 40
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 9/1/1995
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon tallied one goal and one assist in 26:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. MacKinnon now has nine goals and 31 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon tallied two goals and one assist in 19:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. MacKinnon now has eight goals and 30 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had 24:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon scored one goal in 20:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacKinnon now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had 21:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon scored one goal in 24:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took 12 shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacKinnon now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon 17:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. MacKinnon now has four goals and 29 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had an assist in 23:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacKinnon now has 25 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had three assists in 23:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. MacKinnon now has 24 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 82 24 39 63 20 26 8 0 5 241 9.96
2014-15 Col 64 14 24 38 -7 34 3 0 2 192 7.29
2015-16 Col 72 21 31 52 -4 20 7 0 6 245 8.57
2016-17 Col 82 16 37 53 -14 16 2 2 4 251 6.37
2017-18 Col 74 39 58 97 11 55 12 0 12 284 13.73
2018-19 Col 82 41 58 99 20 34 12 0 6 365 11.23
2019-20 Col 69 35 58 93 13 12 12 0 4 318 11.01
2020-21 Col 48 20 45 65 22 37 8 0 2 206 9.71
2021-22 Col 26 9 31 40 3 10 3 0 2 125 7.20
Career 599 219 381 600 64 244 67 2 43 2227 9.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 2 8 10 2 4 0 0 1 18 11.11
2017-18 Col 6 3 3 6 -2 4 0 0 1 28 10.71
2018-19 Col 12 6 7 13 -4 2 2 0 3 57 10.53
2019-20 Col 15 9 16 25 13 12 3 0 0 65 13.85
2020-21 Col 10 8 7 15 6 2 2 0 2 38 21.05
Career 50 28 41 69 15 24 7 0 7 206 13.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.