NHL Hockey

#29
Nathan MacKinnon
G A Pts
1 15 16
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 9/1/1995
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Dec. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had an assist in 21:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. MacKinnon now has 16 assists on the season.
Dec. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had three assists in 27:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. MacKinnon now has 15 assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had an assist in 19:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. MacKinnon now has 12 assists on the season.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had two assists in 21:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacKinnon now has 11 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 82 24 39 63 20 26 8 0 5 241 9.96
2014-15 Col 64 14 24 38 -7 34 3 0 2 192 7.29
2015-16 Col 72 21 31 52 -4 20 7 0 6 245 8.57
2016-17 Col 82 16 37 53 -14 16 2 2 4 251 6.37
2017-18 Col 74 39 58 97 11 55 12 0 12 284 13.73
2018-19 Col 82 41 58 99 20 34 12 0 6 365 11.23
2019-20 Col 69 35 58 93 13 12 12 0 4 318 11.01
2020-21 Col 48 20 45 65 22 37 8 0 2 206 9.71
2021-22 Col 11 1 15 16 -2 4 1 0 0 34 2.94
Career 584 211 365 576 59 238 65 2 41 2136 9.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 2 8 10 2 4 0 0 1 18 11.11
2017-18 Col 6 3 3 6 -2 4 0 0 1 28 10.71
2018-19 Col 12 6 7 13 -4 2 2 0 3 57 10.53
2019-20 Col 15 9 16 25 13 12 3 0 0 65 13.85
2020-21 Col 10 8 7 15 6 2 2 0 2 38 21.05
Career 50 28 41 69 15 24 7 0 7 206 13.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.