NHL Hockey

#11
Luke Glendening
G A Pts
5 3 8
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 4/28/1989
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Grand Rapids, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 21 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Luke Glendening had 13:07 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Luke Glendening had 16:12 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Luke Glendening had 12:20 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Luke Glendening had 17:41 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Luke Glendening had 14:53 of ice time in the Stars' 7-1 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Luke Glendening had 15:55 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Luke Glendening had 13:40 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Luke Glendening had 16:38 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Luke Glendening had 15:08 of ice time in the Stars' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.