NHL Hockey

#41
Luke Glendening
G A Pts
6 3 9
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 4/28/1989
Position: RWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Grand Rapids, Michigan

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Luke Glendening had 16:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 9 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Luke Glendening had 18:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Luke Glendening had 15:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Luke Glendening had 18:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Luke Glendening had 15:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Luke Glendening had 15:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Luke Glendening had 16:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Luke Glendening had 14:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET19:44 BRT - Luke Glendening had 16:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Luke Glendening had 17:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Luke Glendening had 17:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Luke Glendening had 12:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-2 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 12 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)19:05 ET22:05 BRT - Luke Glendening had 17:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Luke Glendening had 16:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Luke Glendening had 15:35 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Luke Glendening scored one goal in 14:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Glendening now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Luke Glendening had 13:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Luke Glendening had an assist in 19:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Glendening now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Luke Glendening had 16:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Luke Glendening scored one goal in 17:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Glendening now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Luke Glendening had 14:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Luke Glendening had 14:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 17 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Luke Glendening had an assist in 13:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Glendening now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 15 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Luke Glendening had 13:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Luke Glendening had 15:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Luke Glendening had 17:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Luke Glendening had 17:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Luke Glendening had 16:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Luke Glendening had 15:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Luke Glendening scored one goal in 17:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Glendening now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 29 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET20:45 BRT - Luke Glendening had 14:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Luke Glendening had 14:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Luke Glendening had 17:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Luke Glendening had 16:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Luke Glendening scored one goal in 13:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Glendening now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 19 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Luke Glendening had 14:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Luke Glendening had 13:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Luke Glendening had 6:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Luke Glendening had 13:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Luke Glendening had 14:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Luke Glendening had 16:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Luke Glendening had 13:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Luke Glendening had 13:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Luke Glendening scored one goal in 13:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Glendening now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Luke Glendening had 13:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Luke Glendening had 14:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Luke Glendening tallied one goal and one assist in 14:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Glendening now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 56 1 6 7 -8 22 0 0 0 54 1.85
2014-15 Det 82 12 6 18 5 34 1 0 2 104 11.54
2015-16 Det 81 8 13 21 4 46 0 0 3 88 9.09
2016-17 Det 74 3 11 14 -10 26 0 0 0 76 3.95
2017-18 Det 69 11 8 19 -14 17 1 2 2 88 12.50
2018-19 Det 78 10 13 23 2 15 0 1 1 102 9.80
2019-20 Det 50 6 3 9 -21 10 0 1 1 71 8.45
Career 490 51 60 111 -42 170 2 4 9 583 8.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 5 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 Det 7 2 1 3 1 8 0 1 1 10 20.00
2015-16 Det 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 17 3 2 5 -3 8 0 1 1 18 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.