NHL Hockey

#11
Luke Glendening
G A Pts
5 3 8
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 4/28/1989
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Grand Rapids, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 26 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Luke Glendening had 14:32 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Luke Glendening scored one goal in 13:39 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Glendening now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Luke Glendening had 13:51 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Luke Glendening had an assist in 13:42 of ice time in the Stars' 7-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Glendening now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Luke Glendening had an assist in 11:47 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Glendening now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Luke Glendening tallied one goal and one assist in 13:51 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Glendening now has four goals and one assist on the season.
Nov. 10 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Luke Glendening had 10:27 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 56 1 6 7 -8 22 0 0 0 54 1.85
2014-15 Det 82 12 6 18 5 34 1 0 2 104 11.54
2015-16 Det 81 8 13 21 4 46 0 0 3 88 9.09
2016-17 Det 74 3 11 14 -10 26 0 0 0 76 3.95
2017-18 Det 69 11 8 19 -14 17 1 2 2 88 12.50
2018-19 Det 78 10 13 23 2 15 0 1 1 102 9.80
2019-20 Det 60 6 3 9 -29 14 0 1 1 76 7.89
2020-21 Det 54 6 9 15 3 20 0 0 1 67 8.96
2021-22 Dal 18 5 3 8 1 4 0 0 0 23 21.74
Career 572 62 72 134 -46 198 2 4 10 678 9.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 5 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 Det 7 2 1 3 1 8 0 1 1 10 20.00
2015-16 Det 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 17 3 2 5 -3 8 0 1 1 18 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.