NHL Hockey

#11
Luke Glendening
G A Pts
5 3 8
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 4/28/1989
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Grand Rapids, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Luke Glendening had 12:20 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Luke Glendening had 17:41 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Luke Glendening had 14:53 of ice time in the Stars' 7-1 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Luke Glendening had 15:55 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Luke Glendening had 13:40 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Luke Glendening had 16:38 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Luke Glendening had 15:08 of ice time in the Stars' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 56 1 6 7 -8 22 0 0 0 54 1.85
2014-15 Det 82 12 6 18 5 34 1 0 2 104 11.54
2015-16 Det 81 8 13 21 4 46 0 0 3 88 9.09
2016-17 Det 74 3 11 14 -10 26 0 0 0 76 3.95
2017-18 Det 69 11 8 19 -14 17 1 2 2 88 12.50
2018-19 Det 78 10 13 23 2 15 0 1 1 102 9.80
2019-20 Det 60 6 3 9 -29 14 0 1 1 76 7.89
2020-21 Det 54 6 9 15 3 20 0 0 1 67 8.96
2021-22 Dal 36 5 3 8 -7 6 0 0 0 49 10.20
Career 590 62 72 134 -54 200 2 4 10 704 8.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 5 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 Det 7 2 1 3 1 8 0 1 1 10 20.00
2015-16 Det 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 17 3 2 5 -3 8 0 1 1 18 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.