NHL Hockey

#3
Nick Jensen
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 9/21/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Rogers, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Nick Jensen had an assist in 17:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 shootout win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jensen now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 28 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Nick Jensen had an assist in 16:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jensen now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - Nick Jensen had 18:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Nick Jensen had an assist in 17:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jensen now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Nick Jensen had 19:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET18:46 BRT - Nick Jensen had 16:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Nick Jensen had an assist in 16:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jensen now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Nick Jensen had 18:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nick Jensen had an assist in 15:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jensen now has three assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.