NHL Hockey

#3
Nick Jensen
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 9/21/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Rogers, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Nick Jensen had 19:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout win over the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Nick Jensen had 18:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - Nick Jensen had 17:16 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nick Jensen had 19:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nick Jensen had an assist in 20:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jensen now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Det 49 4 9 13 -7 12 0 0 0 59 6.78
2017-18 Det 81 0 15 15 -8 27 0 0 0 107 0.00
2018-19 Det 60 2 13 15 1 17 0 0 0 66 3.03
2018-19 Was 20 0 5 5 3 4 0 0 0 28 0.00
2018-19 Tot 80 2 18 20 4 21 0 0 0 94 2.13
2019-20 Was 68 0 8 8 1 13 0 0 0 61 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 283 6 51 57 -9 75 0 0 0 324 1.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 15 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 14 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.