NHL Hockey

#2
Chad Ruhwedel
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: San Diego, California

Latest News
Jan. 28 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 15:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 11:46 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 25 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 15:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 13:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 12:54 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 13:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 13:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 16:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had an assist in 17:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ruhwedel now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 18:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.