NHL Hockey

#2
Chad Ruhwedel
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: San Diego, California

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 14:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 14:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 12:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 15:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Buf 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2013-14 Buf 21 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 35 0.00
2014-15 Buf 4 0 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Buf 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Pit 34 2 8 10 9 8 0 0 0 45 4.44
2017-18 Pit 44 2 3 5 -8 16 0 0 0 67 2.99
2018-19 Pit 18 1 1 2 -9 4 0 0 1 22 4.55
2019-20 Pit 41 2 4 6 4 12 0 0 0 44 4.55
2020-21 Pit 17 0 2 2 3 14 0 0 0 16 0.00
2021-22 Pit 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 191 7 20 27 0 58 0 0 1 247 2.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 6 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Pit 12 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 18 0 0 0 -5 6 0 0 0 20 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.