NHL Hockey

#2
Chad Ruhwedel
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: San Diego, California

Latest News
Dec. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 13:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 14:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 15:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 14:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 14:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had an assist in 15:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ruhwedel now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 14:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 17:11 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 12:52 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 19:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Buf 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2013-14 Buf 21 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 35 0.00
2014-15 Buf 4 0 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Buf 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Pit 34 2 8 10 9 8 0 0 0 45 4.44
2017-18 Pit 44 2 3 5 -8 16 0 0 0 67 2.99
2018-19 Pit 18 1 1 2 -9 4 0 0 1 22 4.55
2019-20 Pit 41 2 4 6 4 12 0 0 0 44 4.55
2020-21 Pit 17 0 2 2 3 14 0 0 0 16 0.00
2021-22 Pit 19 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 206 7 21 28 -2 60 0 0 1 265 2.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 6 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Pit 12 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 18 0 0 0 -5 6 0 0 0 20 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.