NHL Hockey

#56
Erik Haula
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 3/23/1991
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Dec. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET1:05 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 17:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Erik Haula had 12:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Erik Haula had 11:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Erik Haula had 12:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Erik Haula had 13:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 14:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Haula now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.