NHL Hockey

#56
Erik Haula
G A Pts
4 11 15
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 3/23/1991
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 28 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 11:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Haula now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 27 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Erik Haula had 14:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 12:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Erik Haula had 13:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Erik Haula had two assists in 16:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Haula now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Erik Haula had 15:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 13:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Haula now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 15:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Erik Haula had 13:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 46 6 9 15 14 29 0 1 1 56 10.71
2014-15 Min 72 7 7 14 -7 32 1 0 1 92 7.61
2015-16 Min 76 14 20 34 21 24 0 2 2 99 14.14
2016-17 Min 72 15 11 26 5 28 1 0 4 134 11.19
2017-18 VGK 76 29 26 55 -16 37 12 0 4 175 16.57
2018-19 VGK 15 2 5 7 1 10 0 0 0 26 7.69
2019-20 Car 41 12 10 22 1 20 4 0 2 78 15.38
2019-20 Fla 7 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Tot 48 12 12 24 1 22 4 0 2 92 13.04
2020-21 Nsh 51 9 12 21 4 14 1 2 2 85 10.59
2021-22 Bos 39 4 11 15 0 23 0 0 1 66 6.06
Career 495 98 113 211 23 219 19 5 17 825 11.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 4 3 7 2 0 0 0 1 29 13.79
2014-15 Min 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2015-16 Min 5 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Min 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 3 6 9 -3 27 0 0 1 35 8.57
2019-20 Fla 4 1 0 1 -3 0 1 0 0 8 12.50
2020-21 Nsh 6 1 3 4 -3 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 54 11 16 27 -8 33 1 0 2 107 10.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.