NHL Hockey

#56
Erik Haula
G A Pts
5 9 14
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 3/23/1991
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Erik Haula had 16:17 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 18:11 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Erik Haula had 16:12 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Erik Haula had 16:46 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Erik Haula had 18:22 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Erik Haula tallied one goal and one assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Predators' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Haula now has four goals and nine assists on the season.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Erik Haula had 18:46 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Erik Haula had 16:17 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Erik Haula had 15:09 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 46 6 9 15 14 29 0 1 1 56 10.71
2014-15 Min 72 7 7 14 -7 32 1 0 1 92 7.61
2015-16 Min 76 14 20 34 21 24 0 2 2 99 14.14
2016-17 Min 72 15 11 26 5 28 1 0 4 134 11.19
2017-18 VGK 76 29 26 55 -16 37 12 0 4 175 16.57
2018-19 VGK 15 2 5 7 1 10 0 0 0 26 7.69
2019-20 Car 41 12 10 22 1 20 4 0 2 78 15.38
2019-20 Fla 7 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Tot 48 12 12 24 1 22 4 0 2 92 13.04
2020-21 Nsh 42 5 9 14 2 14 1 2 1 62 8.06
Career 447 90 99 189 21 196 19 5 15 736 12.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 4 3 7 2 0 0 0 1 29 13.79
2014-15 Min 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2015-16 Min 5 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Min 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 3 6 9 -3 27 0 0 1 35 8.57
2019-20 Fla 4 1 0 1 -3 0 1 0 0 8 12.50
Career 48 10 13 23 -5 29 1 0 2 96 10.42

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.