NHL Hockey

#56
Erik Haula
G A Pts
9 12 21
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 3/23/1991
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 17:22 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Haula now has three assists on the season.
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Erik Haula had 15:32 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 29:33 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Haula now has two assists on the season.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 27:05 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Haula now has one assist on the season.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Erik Haula had 16:58 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 17 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 15:29 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Haula now has one goal on the season.
May 8 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 15:23 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Haula now has nine goals on the season.
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Erik Haula had 17:05 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 17:40 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Haula now has 12 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.