NHL Hockey

#56
Erik Haula
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 3/23/1991
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 24 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Erik Haula had 15:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST6:25 PM CST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET21:25 BRT - Erik Haula had 15:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Erik Haula had 15:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 15:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 46 6 9 15 14 29 0 1 1 56 10.71
2014-15 Min 72 7 7 14 -7 32 1 0 1 92 7.61
2015-16 Min 76 14 20 34 21 24 0 2 2 99 14.14
2016-17 Min 72 15 11 26 5 28 1 0 4 134 11.19
2017-18 VGK 76 29 26 55 -16 37 12 0 4 175 16.57
2018-19 VGK 15 2 5 7 1 10 0 0 0 26 7.69
2019-20 Car 41 12 10 22 1 20 4 0 2 78 15.38
2019-20 Fla 7 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Tot 48 12 12 24 1 22 4 0 2 92 13.04
2020-21 Nsh 51 9 12 21 4 14 1 2 2 85 10.59
2021-22 Bos 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 460 94 103 197 22 198 19 5 16 764 12.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 4 3 7 2 0 0 0 1 29 13.79
2014-15 Min 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2015-16 Min 5 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Min 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 3 6 9 -3 27 0 0 1 35 8.57
2019-20 Fla 4 1 0 1 -3 0 1 0 0 8 12.50
2020-21 Nsh 6 1 3 4 -3 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 54 11 16 27 -8 33 1 0 2 107 10.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.