NHL Hockey

#56
Erik Haula
G A Pts
9 12 21
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 3/23/1991
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
May 8 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 15:23 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Haula now has nine goals on the season.
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Erik Haula had 17:05 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 17:40 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Haula now has 12 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 18:00 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Erik Haula had 16:24 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Erik Haula tallied one goal and one assist in 14:13 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Haula now has seven goals and 11 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 46 6 9 15 14 29 0 1 1 56 10.71
2014-15 Min 72 7 7 14 -7 32 1 0 1 92 7.61
2015-16 Min 76 14 20 34 21 24 0 2 2 99 14.14
2016-17 Min 72 15 11 26 5 28 1 0 4 134 11.19
2017-18 VGK 76 29 26 55 -16 37 12 0 4 175 16.57
2018-19 VGK 15 2 5 7 1 10 0 0 0 26 7.69
2019-20 Car 41 12 10 22 1 20 4 0 2 78 15.38
2019-20 Fla 7 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Tot 48 12 12 24 1 22 4 0 2 92 13.04
2020-21 Nsh 51 9 12 21 4 14 1 2 2 85 10.59
Career 456 94 102 196 23 196 19 5 16 759 12.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 4 3 7 2 0 0 0 1 29 13.79
2014-15 Min 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2015-16 Min 5 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Min 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 3 6 9 -3 27 0 0 1 35 8.57
2019-20 Fla 4 1 0 1 -3 0 1 0 0 8 12.50
Career 48 10 13 23 -5 29 1 0 2 96 10.42

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.