NHL Hockey

#88
Nate Schmidt
G A Pts
0 6 6
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 7/16/1991
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: St. Cloud, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Nate Schmidt had three assists in 20:51 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Schmidt now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Nate Schmidt had two assists in 19:05 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Schmidt now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Nate Schmidt had an assist in 23:15 of ice time in the Jets' 6-5 overtime loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schmidt now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 20:10 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 23:59 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 29 2 4 6 4 6 0 0 0 41 4.88
2014-15 Was 39 1 3 4 -2 10 0 0 0 40 2.50
2015-16 Was 72 2 14 16 12 16 0 0 1 80 2.50
2016-17 Was 60 3 14 17 22 16 0 0 0 60 5.00
2017-18 VGK 76 5 31 36 19 16 1 0 1 103 4.85
2018-19 VGK 61 9 21 30 22 8 1 0 1 112 8.04
2019-20 VGK 59 7 24 31 11 12 1 0 0 112 6.25
2020-21 Van 54 5 10 15 -7 4 0 0 1 76 6.58
2021-22 Wpg 5 0 6 6 5 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 455 34 127 161 86 88 3 0 4 629 5.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Was 10 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 Was 11 1 3 4 6 4 0 0 0 17 5.88
2017-18 VGK 20 3 4 7 7 4 0 0 0 38 7.89
2018-19 VGK 7 0 4 4 2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 VGK 20 2 7 9 0 4 0 0 0 66 3.03
Career 68 6 19 25 12 16 0 0 0 137 4.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.