NHL Hockey

#88
Nate Schmidt
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 7/16/1991
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: St. Cloud, Minnesota

Latest News
May 17 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 18:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 17:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 20:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 19:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 18:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Nate Schmidt had an assist in 21:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Schmidt now has 10 assists on the season.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 19:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Nate Schmidt scored one goal in 20:52 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Schmidt now has five goals on the season.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 20:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 22:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST5:11 PM CST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET20:11 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 22:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 29 2 4 6 4 6 0 0 0 41 4.88
2014-15 Was 39 1 3 4 -2 10 0 0 0 40 2.50
2015-16 Was 72 2 14 16 12 16 0 0 1 80 2.50
2016-17 Was 60 3 14 17 22 16 0 0 0 60 5.00
2017-18 VGK 76 5 31 36 19 16 1 0 1 103 4.85
2018-19 VGK 61 9 21 30 22 8 1 0 1 112 8.04
2019-20 VGK 59 7 24 31 11 12 1 0 0 112 6.25
2020-21 Van 52 5 10 15 -4 4 0 0 1 74 6.76
Career 448 34 121 155 84 88 3 0 4 622 5.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Was 10 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 Was 11 1 3 4 6 4 0 0 0 17 5.88
2017-18 VGK 20 3 4 7 7 4 0 0 0 38 7.89
2018-19 VGK 7 0 4 4 2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 VGK 20 2 7 9 0 4 0 0 0 66 3.03
Career 68 6 19 25 12 16 0 0 0 137 4.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.