NHL Hockey

#27
Anders Lee
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 7/3/1990
Position: LWWeight: 235 Birthplace: Edina, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 24 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Anders Lee had 17:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Anders Lee had 14:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Anders Lee had 18:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Anders Lee had 14:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Anders Lee scored one goal in 18:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lee now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.