NHL Hockey

#27
Anders Lee
G A Pts
4 0 4
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 7/3/1990
Position: LWWeight: 235 Birthplace: Edina, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 20 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Lee (COVID-19 protocol) has been moved to injured reserve.
Analysis: Lee has four goals and no assists in 12 games after returning from a knee injury that ended his 2020-21 season after 27 contests. He had 19 points in those 27 contests last season.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Anders Lee had 16:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Anders Lee had 16:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Anders Lee had 16:41 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 2 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2013-14 NYI 22 9 5 14 3 14 2 0 0 68 13.24
2014-15 NYI 76 25 16 41 9 33 5 0 6 197 12.69
2015-16 NYI 80 15 21 36 -2 51 8 0 3 183 8.20
2016-17 NYI 81 34 18 52 9 56 9 0 6 191 17.80
2017-18 NYI 82 40 22 62 -25 44 14 0 2 208 19.23
2018-19 NYI 82 28 23 51 20 58 10 0 5 204 13.73
2019-20 NYI 68 20 23 43 8 47 2 0 6 195 10.26
2020-21 NYI 27 12 7 19 11 12 3 0 3 80 15.00
2021-22 NYI 12 4 0 4 -4 6 0 0 1 31 12.90
Career 532 188 136 324 26 321 53 0 32 1359 13.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 5 0 1 1 -2 7 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 1 3 4 -1 8 0 0 0 20 5.00
2019-20 NYI 22 7 4 11 4 15 3 0 0 72 9.72
Career 35 8 8 16 1 30 3 0 0 100 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.