NHL Hockey

#27
Anders Lee
G A Pts
11 3 14
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 7/3/1990
Position: LWWeight: 235 Birthplace: Edina, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Anders Lee had 18:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 25 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Anders Lee scored one goal in 16:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lee now has 11 goals on the season.
Jan. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Anders Lee had 16:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Anders Lee had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lee now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Anders Lee had 15:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Anders Lee had 16:10 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET18:38 BRT - Anders Lee had 18:21 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Anders Lee had 17:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 2 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2013-14 NYI 22 9 5 14 3 14 2 0 0 68 13.24
2014-15 NYI 76 25 16 41 9 33 5 0 6 197 12.69
2015-16 NYI 80 15 21 36 -2 51 8 0 3 183 8.20
2016-17 NYI 81 34 18 52 9 56 9 0 6 191 17.80
2017-18 NYI 82 40 22 62 -25 44 14 0 2 208 19.23
2018-19 NYI 82 28 23 51 20 58 10 0 5 204 13.73
2019-20 NYI 68 20 23 43 8 47 2 0 6 195 10.26
2020-21 NYI 27 12 7 19 11 12 3 0 3 80 15.00
2021-22 NYI 31 11 3 14 -3 10 3 0 1 69 15.94
Career 551 195 139 334 27 325 56 0 32 1397 13.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 5 0 1 1 -2 7 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 1 3 4 -1 8 0 0 0 20 5.00
2019-20 NYI 22 7 4 11 4 15 3 0 0 72 9.72
Career 35 8 8 16 1 30 3 0 0 100 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.