NHL Hockey

#65
Danny DeKeyser
G A Pts
0 11 11
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 3/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 15:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 15:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had an assist in 18:35 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeKeyser now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST12:14 PM CST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE14:14 ET15:14 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had an assist in 22:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeKeyser now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 19:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had an assist in 18:14 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeKeyser now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 17 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 17:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 16 11:06 AM PT12:06 PM MT1:06 PM CT2:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 11:06 AM MST12:06 PM CST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE14:06 ET15:06 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 19:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.