NHL Hockey

#65
Danny DeKeyser
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 3/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET0:32 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 15:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-5 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET1:25 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 17:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 19:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 20:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 15:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 18:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 11 0 1 1 4 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2013-14 Det 65 4 19 23 10 30 1 1 0 84 4.76
2014-15 Det 80 2 29 31 11 42 0 0 1 89 2.25
2015-16 Det 78 8 12 20 2 44 0 0 3 72 11.11
2016-17 Det 82 4 8 12 -22 33 0 0 2 85 4.71
2017-18 Det 65 6 6 12 2 28 0 0 0 65 9.23
2018-19 Det 52 5 15 20 2 39 0 0 3 59 8.47
2019-20 Det 8 0 4 4 0 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2020-21 Det 47 4 8 12 3 18 0 0 0 43 9.30
2021-22 Det 35 0 3 3 -9 12 0 0 0 45 0.00
Career 523 33 105 138 3 252 1 1 9 569 5.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 1 0 1 -4 12 0 0 0 3 33.33
2015-16 Det 5 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 19 1 1 2 -8 22 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.