NHL Hockey

#53
Buddy Robinson
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-6 Born: 9/30/1991
Position: RWWeight: 232 Birthplace: Bellmawr, New Jersey

Stats
Latest News
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Buddy Robinson had 9:28 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Buddy Robinson had 8:47 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Buddy Robinson had 7:34 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 3 1 1 2 2 4 0 0 1 5 20.00
2016-17 Ott 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 5 1 0 1 0 7 0 0 0 6 16.67
2020-21 Cgy 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 21 2 1 3 2 13 0 0 1 21 9.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.