NHL Hockey

#29
Andrej Sustr
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-7 Born: 11/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Plzen, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Andrej Sustr had 11:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST1:18 PM CST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET17:18 BRT - Andrej Sustr had 13:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Andrej Sustr had 10:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 TB 43 1 7 8 3 16 0 0 0 39 2.56
2014-15 TB 72 0 13 13 10 34 0 0 0 55 0.00
2015-16 TB 77 4 17 21 -2 30 0 0 1 65 6.15
2016-17 TB 80 3 11 14 -10 43 0 0 1 93 3.23
2017-18 TB 44 2 5 7 -5 18 0 0 0 45 4.44
2018-19 Anh 5 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2021-22 TB 11 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 334 11 53 64 -5 149 0 0 2 314 3.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2014-15 TB 26 1 1 2 4 18 0 0 0 16 6.25
2015-16 TB 17 1 2 3 7 16 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 46 2 3 5 8 36 0 0 0 38 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.