NHL Hockey

#
Andrew Hammond
W GAA Sv%
4 3.89 0.879
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Andrew Hammond stopped 24 of 30 shots in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-1 on the season with a 3.89 GAA and .879 save percentage.
Apr. 24 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET18:28 GMT2:28 11:28 AM MST12:28 PM CST1:28 PM EST22:28 UAE14:28 ET15:28 BRT - Andrew Hammond stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-1 on the season with a 3.56 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Apr. 21 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Andrew Hammond stopped 23 of 28 shots in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-1 on the season with a 3.86 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Apr. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Andrew Hammond stopped 42 of 44 shots in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-1 on the season with a 3.70 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Apr. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Andrew Hammond stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 3.98 GAA and .872 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Ott 1 34 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 11 1.000
2014-15 Ott 24 1410 1.79 20 1 2 - 0 3 42 707 0.941
2015-16 Ott 24 1382 2.65 7 11 4 - 7 1 61 712 0.914
2016-17 Ott 6 205 4.08 0 2 0 - 0 0 14 86 0.837
2017-18 Col 1 58 2.07 0 1 0 - 0 0 2 33 0.939
2021-22 Mon 4 200 2.40 3 0 0 - 0 0 8 100 0.920
2021-22 NJ 7 386 4.66 1 5 1 - 2 0 30 214 0.860
2021-22 Tot 11 586 3.89 4 5 1 - 2 0 38 314 0.879
Career 67 3678 2.56 31 20 7 - 9 4 157 1863 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Ott 2 122 3.44 0 2 0 - 0 0 7 81 0.914
2017-18 Col 3 137 2.63 1 1 0 - 0 0 6 90 0.933
Career 5 259 3.01 1 3 0 - 0 0 13 171 0.924

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.