NHL Hockey

#56
Kurtis MacDermid
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-5 Born: 3/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 233 Birthplace: Sauble Beach, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 8:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 10:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 34 1 3 4 -4 57 0 0 0 19 5.26
2018-19 LA 11 0 1 1 -1 11 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 LA 45 3 5 8 -9 47 0 0 0 51 5.88
2020-21 LA 28 2 2 4 -14 36 0 0 0 16 12.50
2021-22 Col 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 120 6 11 17 -29 151 0 0 0 92 6.52


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.