NHL Hockey

#56
Kurtis MacDermid
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-5 Born: 3/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 233 Birthplace: Sauble Beach, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 4:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 11:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had an assist in 5:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacDermid now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 4:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 3:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 3:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 5:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 4:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 2:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 34 1 3 4 -4 57 0 0 0 19 5.26
2018-19 LA 11 0 1 1 -1 11 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 LA 45 3 5 8 -9 47 0 0 0 51 5.88
2020-21 LA 28 2 2 4 -14 36 0 0 0 16 12.50
2021-22 Col 24 0 2 2 0 49 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 142 6 13 19 -28 200 0 0 0 109 5.50


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.