NHL Hockey

#12
Jayson Megna
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 2/1/1990
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Latest News
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Jayson Megna had 12:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Jayson Megna had 9:41 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Jayson Megna had an assist in 11:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Megna now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Jayson Megna had 9:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Jayson Megna had 12:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Jayson Megna had 11:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Jayson Megna had an assist in 13:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Megna now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Jayson Megna had 12:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 36 5 4 9 1 6 0 0 2 36 13.89
2014-15 Pit 12 0 1 1 -2 14 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 NYR 6 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
2016-17 Van 58 4 4 8 -4 6 0 0 0 72 5.56
2017-18 Van 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Col 8 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Col 7 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2021-22 Col 16 0 2 2 -1 4 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 144 10 14 24 -6 34 0 0 2 163 6.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.