NHL Hockey

#12
Jayson Megna
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 2/1/1990
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Latest News
May 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jayson Megna had an assist in 8:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Megna now has two assists on the season.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jayson Megna had an assist in 13:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Megna now has one assist on the season.
May 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Jayson Megna had 9:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.