NHL Hockey

#97
Nikita Gusev
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-9 Born: 7/8/1992
Position: RWWeight: 163 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 12:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nikita Gusev scored one goal in 13:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gusev now has four goals on the season.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Nikita Gusev scored one goal in 12:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gusev now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 10:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 17:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NJ 66 13 31 44 -15 12 5 0 2 158 8.23
2020-21 NJ 20 2 3 5 -12 0 0 0 0 45 4.44
2020-21 Fla 11 2 3 5 0 2 0 0 0 27 7.41
2020-21 Tot 31 4 6 10 -12 2 0 0 0 72 5.56
Career 97 17 37 54 -27 14 5 0 2 230 7.39


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.