NHL Hockey

#5
Matt Benning
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 5/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Matt Benning had 13:21 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Matt Benning had 16:23 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 62 3 12 15 8 29 1 0 0 69 4.35
2017-18 Edm 73 6 15 21 5 49 0 0 2 111 5.41
2018-19 Edm 70 5 12 17 11 33 0 0 0 94 5.32
2019-20 Edm 43 1 7 8 8 15 0 0 0 38 2.63
2020-21 Nsh 53 1 3 4 -1 30 0 0 0 43 2.33
2021-22 Nsh 2 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 303 16 49 65 29 160 1 0 2 356 4.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 12 0 3 3 3 12 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Edm 4 0 1 1 2 6 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Nsh 5 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 21 0 4 4 2 24 0 0 0 14 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.