NHL Hockey

#29
Vinnie Hinostroza
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-10 Born: 4/3/1994
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had 15:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST6:25 PM CST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET21:25 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had 14:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had 13:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had 13:02 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had an assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hinostroza now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.