NHL Hockey

#29
Vinnie Hinostroza
G A Pts
8 9 17
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-10 Born: 4/3/1994
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Jan. 17 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had 10:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had 12:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza scored one goal in 12:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hinostroza now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza scored one goal in 17:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hinostroza now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza scored one goal in 17:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hinostroza now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza had 18:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - Vinnie Hinostroza scored one goal in 14:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hinostroza now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 7 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Chi 49 6 8 14 -1 17 0 0 2 76 7.89
2017-18 Chi 50 7 18 25 5 10 1 0 1 86 8.14
2018-19 Ari 72 16 23 39 -4 14 3 0 3 152 10.53
2019-20 Ari 68 5 17 22 1 14 0 0 0 132 3.79
2020-21 Fla 9 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Chi 17 4 8 12 2 8 0 0 0 27 14.81
2020-21 Tot 26 4 8 12 0 8 0 0 0 33 12.12
2021-22 Buf 36 8 9 17 -4 8 1 0 0 54 14.81
Career 308 46 83 129 -4 77 5 0 6 539 8.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Ari 7 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 8 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.