NHL Hockey

#35
Linus Ullmark
W GAA Sv%
5 2.76 0.914
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-4 Born: 7/31/1993
Position: GWeight: 208 Birthplace: Lugnvik, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .908 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.