NHL Hockey

#35
Linus Ullmark
W GAA Sv%
5 2.68 0.911
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-4 Born: 7/31/1993
Position: GWeight: 208 Birthplace: Lugnvik, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 14 of 16 shots in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-0 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .908 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Buf 20 1130 2.60 8 10 2 - 2 0 49 565 0.913
2016-17 Buf 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 36 0.917
2017-18 Buf 5 240 2.00 1 2 0 - 3 0 8 123 0.935
2018-19 Buf 37 2102 3.11 15 14 5 - 4 2 109 1146 0.905
2019-20 Buf 34 2026 2.69 17 14 3 - 7 1 91 1066 0.915
2020-21 Buf 20 1117 2.63 9 6 3 - 1 0 49 591 0.917
2021-22 Bos 9 537 2.68 5 4 0 - 2 0 24 271 0.911
Career 126 7212 2.77 55 51 13 - 20 3 333 3798 0.912


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.