NHL Hockey

#28
Connor Brown
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 1/14/1994
Position: RWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Connor Brown had 18:40 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Connor Brown had an assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brown now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Connor Brown scored one goal in 21:52 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brown now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 26 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Connor Brown had 24:09 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Connor Brown scored one goal in 22:23 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brown now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Connor Brown had an assist in 23:02 of ice time in the Senators' 7-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Brown now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 7 1 5 6 -2 0 1 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Tor 82 20 16 36 3 10 2 1 4 139 14.39
2017-18 Tor 82 14 14 28 0 18 1 1 2 119 11.76
2018-19 Tor 82 8 21 29 11 16 0 0 0 85 9.41
2019-20 Ott 71 16 27 43 -6 24 3 0 1 173 9.25
2020-21 Ott 56 21 14 35 1 12 1 5 1 123 17.07
2021-22 Ott 16 4 7 11 -10 4 0 0 0 28 14.29
Career 396 84 104 188 -3 84 8 7 8 678 12.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Tor 7 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 20 1 4 5 2 2 0 0 0 20 5.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.