NHL Hockey

#55
Ben Hutton
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 4/20/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Brockville, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Ben Hutton had 19:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Ben Hutton had 18:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Ben Hutton had an assist in 20:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hutton now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Ben Hutton had 19:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.