NHL Hockey

#55
Ben Hutton
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 4/20/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Brockville, Ontario

Latest News
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Ben Hutton had 17:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ben Hutton had 16:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Ben Hutton had 15:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.